This is us…

Scott

Founded the company alongside Paul. Has the mantra of ‘messy desk, creative mind’. Awful dieter. Going through a mid-life crisis and has grown fond of knitwear and ale.

scott@alchemycreations.co.uk

Paul

Co-founder of the company. Awash with OCD which makes for a perfectionist designer and great annoyance at everyone else’s lack of organisation. Loves using guides to design.

paul@alchemycreations.co.uk

Jo

Comes from a professional background so had to work hard to fit in. Marketing guru. Loves leopard print, and coffee. Always on the look out for an Instagram pic.

jo@alchemycreations.co.uk

Kate

Company mum. Branding and design aficionado. Wearer of glittery clothing and consumer of weird tea. Proper glam. Excellent drinking companion.

kate@alchemycreations.co.uk

Tom

Consumer of chicken. Barely listens to the rest of the company. Sits in the corner moaning about designing. YouTube famous. Should wear his glasses.

tom@alchemycreations.co.uk

Dottie

No longer the youngest member of the team. Eats nothing but cake. Social media and rugby expert. Ignores her broken knee. Colour codes everything. Bit ginger.

dottie@alchemycreations.co.uk

Conor

Youngest member of the team by six hours. Likes making things move. Salad specialist. Slowly turning into Tom and is a Mad Hatter.

conor@alchemycreations.co.uk